Muzaffer ŞAKIR

Muzaffer ŞAKIR

Genel Müdür

info@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Fahrettin AŞIK

Fahrettin AŞIK

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı

fahrettin@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Ahmet Başgün

Ahmet Başgün

Mühendis

ahmet@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Fatma ÖZTÜRK

Fatma ÖZTÜRK

Muhasebe-Finasman

fatma@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Gülsüm DERİN

Gülsüm DERİN

Muhasebe ve İnsan kaynakları sorumlusu

muhasebe@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Emrah Altıntaş

Emrah Altıntaş

Pano Departman Sorumlusu

pano@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Mesut ŞAKIR

Mesut ŞAKIR

Perakende Satış Sorumlusu

mesut@dekorelektrik.com.tr

Gökhan Karadeniz

Gökhan Karadeniz

Depo Sorumlusu

depo@dekorelektrik.com